Changing My School

I love my school but, there are a few things that I could change to make it a little bit better. First I would make different classes and times .There would be 45 minutes of E.L.A 30 minutes of math .Then the rest of the day would be unified arts,lunch and advisory .we would come to school at 10 o clock and leave at 2:30.

At the school we would get to pick who is in our classes.We would get to dress how ever we wanted and lastly we would not have any homework.All of the teachers would be nice and not yell at anyone and they would help you with any kind of school work . Finally at this fixed school they would have a 4 day weekend.Friday ,Saturday ,Sunday ,and Monday. That is what I would fix about my school.

school supplies and furnature for class rooms

https://www.schooloutfitters.com/catalog/index

Rødovre - Nyager Skole (1964) Ann Priestley via Compfight

Color pencils in lineCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *